freelancerforhire

Blog Re-Launch & Blogapalooza

In Blogapalooza on August 17, 2010 at 12:03 pm

I am so excited! Today marks the first day of the re-launch of this blog, and it is also Blogapalooza Day.

Blogapalooza is a blogging challenge – 24 blog posts in 24hrs (for more info visit Blog2Print).  It seemed like a great way to kick off the re-launch.

Why a blog re-launch?  Those who follow me on Twitter or follow my blog would have noticed my hiatus over these past few months.  But recently it has occurred to me that if I want something to happen for me professionally, I have to make it happen.  So there you have it.  I am completely revamping my online presence.

What’s going to happen?  Over the next two weeks there will be a lot happening to celebrate.  I’ll be hosting three giveaways, there will be a new post everyday (some by me and some guest posts), I’ll be guest blogging at a couple other blogs and more.  So be sure to check back here daily from now until the 31st.

I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you!  If you’re participating in Blogapalooza, let me know so I can cheer you on today.  I’ll even add a link here so others can cheer you on too.

Visit these other Blogapalooza Blogs!

Littlewys

Not Your Average Teen

The Adventures of Supermom

Leave a Reply

